Community Eligibility


The Community Eligibility Provision (CEP) is a provision from the Healthy, Hunger-Free Kids Act of 2010 that allows schools with a high percentage of students that receive state assistance to provide free breakfast and lunch to all students.

San Bernardino City Unified School District has 50 sites participating in this provision beginning in the 2016/17 school year.

Elementary Schools: Alessandro, Anton, Barton, Bing Wong, Bradley, Brown, Cole, Cypress, Davidson, Del Rosa, Dominguez, Emmerton, Fairfax, Gomez, Henry, Highland Pacific, Holcomb, Hunt, Inghram, Jones, Lankershim, Lincoln, Lytle Creek, Marshall, Monterey, Mt. Vernon, Muscoy, Newmark, Norton, Oehl, Parkside, Riley, Rio Vista, Roberts, Roosevelt, Salinas, Urbita, Warm Springs and Wilson.

Middle Schools: Arrowview, Curtis, Del Vallejo, Golden Valley and King.

High Schools: Arroyo Valley, Indian Springs, Pacific, San Andreas, San Bernardino and Sierra.

If your student will be attending one of the sites listed above, please review the following documents.

Community Eligibility Letter to the Household- English
Community Eligibility Letter to the Household- Spanish

Income Survey Letter - English
Income Survey Letter - Spanish

Please fill out an income survey over at

777 North F Street, San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 381-1100 | Fax:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.