Admin

Staff Directory

Ezekiel Adeleke   Raj Ali   Cindi Blair
Ezekiel Adeleke
Computer Specialist III
ezekiel.adeleke@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • Department and PDC Tech Support
  Raj Ali
Program Specialist
raj.ali@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  Cindi Blair
Program Specialist
cindi.blair@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • Data Reports and Presentations
  • Data Dashboards
  • Program Evaluation


Toni Burke
  Ruth Cook

 
Heidi Dacio
Toni Burke
Clerk I
toni.burke@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • Department Orders
  Ruth Cook
Program Specialist
ruth.cook@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • 1:1 Site Support
  • Student Tech Showcase
  Heidi Dacio
Program Specialist

heidi.dacio@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • State Mandated Assessments
  • Illuminate


Stephen Gervais
  Dr. Suzy Keidel
  Keri Martinez
Stephen Gervais
Program Specialist

stephen.gervais@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Susan Keidel
Assistant Director
susan.keidel@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  Keri MartinezResource Teacher
keri.martinez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • itslearning
  • 1:1 Site Support
  • Data Protocols


Rosendo Mendoza
  Lulu Orozco
  Nancy Pic
Rosendo Mendoza
Program Specialist

rosendo.mendoza@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • District Surveys
  • 1:1 Site Support
  Lourdes Orozco
Secretary

lourdes.orozco@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • Department Payroll
  • Department Travel
  • Assistant Director's Calendar
  Nancy Pic
Secretary III
nancy.pic@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • Director's Calendar
  • Department Budget
  • PDC Tech Support Coordination


Barbara Richardson
  Andrew Richter
  Shandrica Williams 
Barbara Richardson
Director
barbara.richardson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Andrew Richter
Microcomputer Specialist II

andrew.richter@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • Department and PDC Tech Support
  • Department Tech Inventory
  Shandrica Williams
Program Specialist

shandrica.williams@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

  • Discovery Education
  • 1:1 Site Support
  • Illuminate



 
   

 
   

777 North F Street, San Bernardino, CA 92410 | Phone: (909) 381-1100 | Fax:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.